Club Fixtures 2018

Road Fixtures 2018
Date Day Event Time
9th June Saturday Clonmel AC – New Inn 5K 7.30pm
13th July Friday Clonmel AC – Clerihan 5 Mile 7.30pm
2nd Aug Thursday Clonmel AC – Clogheen 5k 8pm
24th Aug Friday Clonmel AC – Boston Scientific Charity 5K Fun Run 6.30pm
26th Aug Sunday Clonmel Boston Scientific Half Marathon 10.00am
31st Oct Wednesday Clonmel AC 4K 7pm
7th Nov Wednesday Clonmel AC 4K 7pm
14th Nov Wednesday Clonmel AC 4K 7pm
21st Nov Wednesday Clonmel AC 4K 7pm
28th Nov Wednesday Clonmel AC 4K 7pm
26th Dec Wednesday Clonmel AC – St Stephen’s Day 4 Mile 12 Noon